We will announce on the same day that students compete.

Congratulations to all participants

Thank you to all who participated and all the parents, relatives and friends that came to watch.

Winners of 2015 math olympiad
1st place=> Heonjae C.
2nd place=> Adandatheertha B.
3rd place => Kavita K.
4th place => Bahadir T. & Vibha V.

Note: We will hold a small awards ceremony on Tuesday, Feb 16 at 5:00 pm at the Austin Support Center 930 E Runderg Lane